top of page
Search
  • sanquethrowsigncen

Runtime Error At 1 0 Cannot Import Expandconstant PATCHED







Runtime Error At 1 0 Cannot Import Expandconstant I want to install Spore, I click "configure" and I get an error window. “Try starting the game from the folder with the installed game,” Egghead advised. I clicked yes, run. For some time there was a small dialogue. - State your account name. I called. Then he tried to find out and find out something for a long time. Then he closed the box. I watched the shutdown of the computer in the Persian window. The account name was just a name. There was no possibility to create/edit account information. Logging into the internal network was also impossible. But a label appeared on the screen in the hosts format. Opened the window. I don't know what she was doing there. I did not run any scripts, I did not issue any commands. Just opened the buttons.Finally, she got up and uninstalled after another PC restart. After that, at this place it was possible to start the game. No one was hurt. 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

14 views0 comments
bottom of page