top of page
Search
  • sanquethrowsigncen

Armed Against The Undead Download Computer





















































About This Game Grab your guns, check your ammo because getting out the city in one piece is going to require some heavy firepower. Armed Against the Undead supplies you with a heaping supply of weaponry to aid in your extraction. Shoot your way through the streets, fighting zombies, creepers, ghasts and giant... THINGS! You think you have enough weapons, think again! As you progress through the city you unlock the ability to start at those spawns. Can you make it out of the city? Good luck and stay armed! 7aa9394dea Title: Armed Against the UndeadGenre: Action, Adventure, Early AccessDeveloper:Rank17Publisher:Rank17Release Date: 17 Jun, 2016 Armed Against The Undead Download Computer I actually thought this game would suck with its N64 looking graphics, but this is one of my favorite HTC Vive games. It is just very fun to play. I'm sick of VR games being soo complicated to figure out to play lately. Tis is a get up, grab and go kick\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665game. Very good music that amps to blow zombies assess to pieces. I have played over and over again, can't say that for all the other 20+ dollar games I bought for VR. Now with the recent udate this game is like 2x b etter graphics, fun, and animation and immersion. Might be the best Vive game I own. And i own 52 and all the expensive ones.. Day 1 review : Instantly earned a place in my favorites! Read other reviews of it being kinda scary. Ha I thought... I had 2 big guys barreling down on me and both guns were empty. As I was stuck reloading, for the 1rst time I backed into my TV and entertainment stand... Everything survived, a few scrapes but I did Survive my 1rst play through! Couldn't believe it got that reaction out of me. Definitely one of the better Zombie titles I have had to the pleasure to play!. Update 2 Review:Updated gameplay video as of 8\/23\/16. The developer is making improvements to the game and we've seen 2 major gameplay updates so far. There are still some key features that are missing from the game and some balance issues that prevent me from recomending the game.If there was some kind of checkpoint system and you didn't have to suffer through the first 3 painfully slow waves everytime you wanted to play, That would probably be enough to change my recomendation. I do still think it's a bit more expensive than it should be though.https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=xkM4XZF3Ack. The graphics are nice but the zombies are a little stiff and there is some clipping when they turn. There's also something wrong with the pace of this game. It's either really slow (i.e. nothing happening) or the zombies \/ creatures come at you too quickly, which makes it difficult to shoot ten of them while trying to reload. It would be much better if ammo, grenades, etc appear as "prizes" when you shoot zombies (like HordeZ) rather than in a corner, etc. Sometimes I don't even see the ammo box until just before it disappears. TBH, I got bored after two levels because the action was uneven and I was getting tired of trying to kill some flying ghost shooting green globs at me. I'll wait to play again until after I see some development progress. I recommend this game because it's better than several other similar games I've played, but HordeZ is still MUCH better.. They cranked the difficulty up on this one. Need to return to the choice of direction option and beef up the fire power.. I'm still playing this currently since it released today, and so far in my opinion, its an overall very fun and suprisingly scary VIVE game! Hoping to see more content, more gore, and more CLOWNS especially. I also hope the game will have more polished movement mechanics for the mobs trying to kill you; It seems like when mobs spawn right now they all move identically and almost in unison. But it's in EA right now of course so I'm not complaining. Overall I would highly recommend this game if you're a person who likes horror games in general. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ;-). Nice Game! pros*Accurate shooting*Nice Weaponscons*i would like to see more detailed city and zombies coming out from doors*teleport or slow moving like in vr zgameAverall will be nice game if developers will listen. I enjoy it. One of the better FPS VR game.Hope they can build on it as it can have a lot of potential.Good indication of things to come.. Very scary - in a good way, great atmosphere, music sound, the MOST immersive VR game so far

2 views0 comments
bottom of page